30 unusual signs of high intelligence in a person

So, while there may not be a direct connection between curiosity and intelligence, it seems that curious people are more likely to be intelligent. They quite frequently explain things or answer questions with it depends. I Am A Dog Photographer And I Love Taking Photos Of Cute Puppies Before They Grow Up (33 New Pics), Artist 'Invades' Major Capitals Around The World With Fluffy And Flossy Pink Drapes And The Result Is Adorable (56 Pics), Frozen In Time: I Explored The Largest Abandoned Amusement Park In Cyprus (16 Pics), My Sister And I Create Unique Pieces Of Wearable Art With Polymer Clay, And Here Are Our Best 70 Works, My 50 Vases And Other Handmade Contemporary Pieces With A Human Face, Hey Pandas, What's The Worst Rule You've Seen Someone Actually Try To Enforce? He does away with all the complicated jargon and explains things as if you're a simpleton without making you feel like one. In my first year of uni (college) I sat next to a quiet girl who never thought of herself as smart. After youre done, be sure to check out our previous post on even more signs that might prove youre smarter than you think. He's dyslexic and growing up in the education system in the 70s didn't provide any support so he's all but illiterate. ..killed the cat. He had a real passion for it and it showed in the manner in which he taught and demonstrated what he was talking about. Another time I had a Latino brother and sister in a college physics class who were really struggling because they were working full time jobs so I spent extra time with them. Hes funny as hell, and as a kid working around him I had no idea he was barely literate until his 30s.One of my brothers is absolutely brilliant. Error occurred when generating embed. Depends on what you need them to accomplish. I have changed my thought process on a few things, with the biggest being hunting. 30 unusual signs of high intelligence My mother. In particular, shes committe